EnglishWelsh

FAW Reserve South West 

Rank Teams Played Won Drawn Lost Goal difference Points For Against Current form
1 Pontardawe TownPontardawe Town 9 8 0 1 16 24 32 16 LWWWW
2 Ammanford AFCAmmanford AFC 12 7 2 3 12 23 34 22 WWLWD
3 Carmarthen TownCarmarthen Town 12 7 2 3 7 23 33 26 LWDWW
4 Afan LidoAfan Lido 9 7 1 1 19 22 32 13 WLDWW
5 YnysygerwnYnysygerwn 12 6 3 3 5 21 33 28 DLWWW
6 Briton Ferry LlansawelBriton Ferry Llansawel 10 6 1 3 25 19 43 18 WLDWW
7 Cwmamman UnitedCwmamman United 13 4 3 6 6 15 35 29 LDDWL
8 Goytre UnitedGoytre United 11 3 2 6 -8 11 19 27 LLDLL
9 Penydarren BGCPenydarren BGC 6 3 1 2 -4 10 16 20 WWWLL
10 Llanelli TownLlanelli Town 10 2 2 6 -9 8 19 28 LDLLW
11 Garden VillageGarden Village 14 2 1 11 -31 7 19 50 LLLDL
12 Trefelin BGCTrefelin BGC 7 2 0 5 -5 6 14 19 LWLWL
13 Port Talbot TownPort Talbot Town 11 2 0 9 -33 6 14 47 LLLLL

League Standings

Rank Teams Played Won Lost
1 Pontardawe TownPontardawe Town 9 8 1
2 Ammanford AFCAmmanford AFC 12 7 3
3 Carmarthen TownCarmarthen Town 12 7 3

Next Fixtures/Results

Recent News

Fixtures & Results

Friday 30 July, 2021 20:00
Saturday 31 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 31 July, 2021 14:30
Saturday 31 July, 2021 14:30
Friday 06 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 07 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 07 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 07 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 07 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 14 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 14 August, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 17 August, 2021 19:30
Saturday 21 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 21 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 21 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 28 August, 2021 14:30
Saturday 28 August, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 31 August, 2021 18:30
Tuesday 31 August, 2021 19:30
Tuesday 31 August, 2021 19:30
Saturday 04 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 04 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 04 September, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 07 September, 2021 19:00
Tuesday 07 September, 2021 19:00
Friday 10 September, 2021 19:00
Saturday 11 September, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 14 September, 2021 19:30
Tuesday 14 September, 2021 19:30
Tuesday 14 September, 2021 19:30
Wednesday 15 September, 2021 19:00
Friday 17 September, 2021 19:00
Saturday 18 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 18 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 18 September, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 21 September, 2021 19:30
Tuesday 21 September, 2021 19:30
Wednesday 22 September, 2021 19:30
Friday 24 September, 2021 19:30
Saturday 25 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 25 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 25 September, 2021 14:30
Saturday 25 September, 2021 14:30
Friday 01 October, 2021 19:30
Saturday 02 October, 2021 14:30
Saturday 02 October, 2021 14:30
Tuesday 05 October, 2021 19:30
Wednesday 06 October, 2021 19:30
Saturday 09 October, 2021 14:30
Monday 11 October, 2021 19:30
Saturday 16 October, 2021 14:30
Saturday 16 October, 2021 14:30
Saturday 16 October, 2021 14:30
Friday 22 October, 2021 19:15
Saturday 23 October, 2021 14:30
Saturday 23 October, 2021 16:45
Tuesday 26 October, 2021 19:30
Wednesday 27 October, 2021 19:30
Saturday 30 October, 2021 13:30
Tuesday 02 November, 2021 19:30
Wednesday 03 November, 2021 19:30
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:00
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:00
Friday 12 November, 2021 19:30
Saturday 13 November, 2021 14:00
Monday 15 November, 2021 19:30
Friday 19 November, 2021 19:15

EnglishWelsh

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This