EnglishWelsh
Short name:
AFC Llwydcoed
Middle size name:
AFC Llwydcoed
Secretary David Evans Home: 01685 870442 852379 Mob: 07986 938 429 E-Mail: davidcoed@talktalk.net Alternative Tudor Jenkins Mob: 07591 391 748 Kit Home: Black & White Shirts, Black Shorts, Black & White Socks Away: Red & White Shirts, Shorts & Socks

Saturday 31 July, 2021
AFC Llwydcoed
Caerau Ely
Tuesday 03 August, 2021 19:00
Cwmamman United
AFC Llwydcoed
Tuesday 10 August, 2021 19:00
AFC Llwydcoed
Garden Village
Saturday 14 August, 2021 14:30
AFC Llwydcoed
Ton Pentre
Tuesday 24 August, 2021 19:00
AFC Llwydcoed
Penydarren BGC
Saturday 28 August, 2021 14:30
AFC Llwydcoed
Ynyshir Albions
Saturday 04 September, 2021 14:30
AFC Porth
AFC Llwydcoed
Saturday 11 September, 2021 14:30
AFC Llwydcoed
Cardiff Draconians
Saturday 25 September, 2021 14:30
Treharris Athletic Western
AFC Llwydcoed
Saturday 09 October, 2021 14:30
Pontyclun
AFC Llwydcoed
Saturday 16 October, 2021 14:30
AFC Llwydcoed
Pontardawe Town
Saturday 23 October, 2021 14:30
Penrhiwceiber Rangers
AFC Llwydcoed
Saturday 06 November, 2021 14:00
AFC Llwydcoed
Ynysygerwn

EnglishWelsh

Pin It on Pinterest